Is your home HALLOWEEN ready?

25 Oct

I am a HUGE sucker for holidays! H-U-G-E! So in the spirit of Halloween I decided to do a post on how to get your home Halloween ready! Whether you wanna go big or small – check out the pictures and get INSPIRED – but if you ask me no Halloween is complete without a spooky carved pumpkin!


LITTLE sister

One Response to “Is your home HALLOWEEN ready?”

  1. elwehbi October 25, 2011 at 4:43 pm #

    Spooky post 😉

    I love candy corn! Too bad my wife won’t let me have any 😦

Leave a Reply

