Sad :( for Giuliana!

20 Oct

Bill Rancic and Giuliana Rancic step out at the 18th Annual QVC ‘FFANY Shoes On Sale’ at The Waldorf- Astoria in New York City on October 13, 2011

I love Giuliana…and Bill too…..

I think they are  great people, and a great couple….love ’em….

I felt sorry for her because she soooo wanted to get pregnant, and couldn’t…. all that hope, and agony…poor thing 😦

And THEN….. her doctor says ‘I’m sorry, you have breast cancer.’ …..

Life is so unfair!!!

She had to have a double lumpectomy, I think…. but I’m sure her wonderful husband was there to hold her hands thru it all…..

I hope she gets well, and she has that baby that she wants so much…..

Sending love and support to you Giuliana 😦

BIG sis

Leave a Reply

