My Secret Brunch Spot in London: REVEALED

26 Sep

Tom’s Kitchen.

Yes.

Tom’s Kitchen. The drama of the above is needed for me to stress how good this place is! Not only is this place owned by Chef Tom Aikens a recipient of 2 Michelin stars, but he is also the youngest chef ever to receive the coveted Michelin star rating.

There are two locations for this restaurant, I personally prefer the one tucked away in the posh neighborhood of Chelsea.

Welcome to my most favorite brunch experience!

the menu

eggs florentine

yummmmmy

good ol' baked beans

french toast with caramelized apples, cinnamon cream and maple syrup

Brunch is severed on Saturday and Sunday, from 10am to 4pm.

MUST book in advance!

LITTLE sister 

7 Responses to “My Secret Brunch Spot in London: REVEALED”

  1. mm hmm September 26, 2011 at 11:45 am #

    OMG I hate you!

    • 3sistersinkuwait September 26, 2011 at 11:51 am #

      hahaha I hate me right now! Its making my mouth water!! 🙂

      lil sis

  2. mm hmm September 26, 2011 at 11:51 am #

    I can’t stop staring at those eggs..

  3. Confashion September 29, 2011 at 9:50 am #

    OMG! that looks sooooo goood!!!

  4. Rml350 September 29, 2011 at 1:24 pm #

    Looks de-lish! With a very homey vibe to it! Good choice Lil Sis!

    • 3sistersinkuwait September 29, 2011 at 6:04 pm #

      Thanks Rml350! If you plan on going to London give it a try!

      lil sis

Leave a Reply

