Selfridges Anyone?

25 Sep

So OF COURSE my first post about my trip is going to be on one of my most favorite stores in London – Selfridges.

Did some great shopping and better window shopping since the AW11 collections were waaaaay too heavy for a girl living in Kuwait. The gorgeous furs and wools do me no good as I’m (what I like to call) a practical gal. Most of my purchases speak to me and have a task to fulfill. Some say “hey, I’m good for the office”, while others say “yo, I’m so comfy yet trendy you’ll wanna wear me for breakfast”. But then again a few do say “MUST BUY ME NOW. MUST BUY ME NOW.”

Here are the few that spoke to me:

Adorable Tee by Red Valentino

Printed blouse by ALICE by Temperley

Bold dress by DVF

Leather jacket by Tory Burch

LITTLE sister

4 Responses to “Selfridges Anyone?”

  1. Jennifer September 25, 2011 at 9:15 pm #

    Loving the DVF dress so chic! Jen xoxo http://mystylisticlife.wordpress.com

  2. Haight68Ashbury September 25, 2011 at 9:43 pm #

    I love those two shirts at the top! Fab!

    • 3sistersinkuwait September 25, 2011 at 11:28 pm #

      The hanger doesn’t do them justice! They look better on!

      lil sis

Leave a Reply

