BIG sis review: Color Me Mine

4 Sep

Color Me Mine - Marina Crescent

On the 3rd day of Eid, I decided to take my girls out, since the first 2 days were spent at home(s)….

I quickly decided on Color Me Mine…we’ve been there twice before, and we really enjoyed it.

If you haven’t been there yet, you need to go! It’s a wonderful experience!… For kids, and adults 🙂 Even my nannies had a good time 🙂

They have so many ceramic things to choose from. This time my daughter painted a butterfly, and a fairy; my dad painted a lion piggy bank for my little girl; and I painted a plaque with my daughter’s hand-print.

We spent 2 hours there, and enjoyed every minute….

They have a cafe as well, with lotsa home-made goodies. This time we had popcorn, and ice cream.

The staff are super friendly, and extremely helpful…A big Thank you to them 🙂

I could easily easily spend 5 hours there….(without the kids of course). Its a great place to go if you wanna relax! Actually, next time, I think I’ll take my girlfriends and go there….

If you haven’t been there yet, don’t miss out on a chance spend some fun-time with your kids at Color Me Mine!

And if you don’t have kids (or need a break from ur kids), I assure you, you won’t be sorry.

BIG sister

Their Website:  http://www.kuwait.colormemine.com/

Leave a Reply

