The BEST Dark Chocolate EVER!

30 Aug

Uhhhh…Pierre Marcolini! I love these chocolates!

So I was introduced to Peirre Marcolini chocolate a few years ago and instantly fell in LOVE! 

I love snacking on chocolate..specially dark chocolate…and since most of theirs are dark, this was a match made in Heaven.  They have many different flavor infusions, from the bitter to the sweet.  The dark ones have that wonderfully rich, bitter dark chocolate taste (you know what I’m talking about!).  I think one of the best Belgian chocolates I’ve ever had!

If you haven’t tried it yet, you’re definitely missing out! 

They have an outlet in Hilton Mangaf, and I heard they moved the Dar AlAwadi location to the Avenues (I haven’t been there yet, but will confirm when I go).

MIDDLE sister

One Response to “The BEST Dark Chocolate EVER!”

  1. 3sistersinkuwait August 30, 2011 at 9:55 pm #

    WELCOME to our blog MIDDLE sister!!
    BIG sister

Leave a Reply

