Katy will have 4 please!

30 Aug

I wish I could go to an event and do 4 wardrobe changes without people thinking I’ve lost my mind! I also wish I had access to top couture designers who would lend me their dresses for free.. I also wish I could… okay SNAP back to reality..

If you missed the MTV VMAs last night then you probably don’t know that Katy Perry won the prestigious best video of the year award. She took it home for her “Firework” video (really? yes really). Aside from winning awards she also happened to slip into 4 different outfits throughout the evening. I mean, how long is the show? 2 hours? Thats 30 mins per outfit!

Outfit 1 - Atelier Versace

Outfit 2 - Tom Ford

Outfit 3 - Dior Couture

Outfit 4 - Johnny Wujek for Furne One

Which is your favorite?

I’m a sucker for ANYTHING Tom Ford!

LITTLE sister 

Leave a Reply

